Rentals

My love affair with Rocky Mountain started way back in 1989. The Rocky Mountain bikes I have loved and ridden are the Hammer, Cirrus, Blizzard, Element, Vertex, Instinct, Switch. I now, ride a 20th anniversary Blizzard and a demo 2015 Thunderbolt.

Strange but I have always remained loyal to the brand! What can I say!

Visit www.bikes.com to learn about Rocky Mountain Bicycles.

We offer a full fleet of Rocky Mountain bicycles in 24”, 27.5”, 29” wheels.

Come test different size wheels on our little mountain.

  • 1/2 day = $25 + taxes
  • Full day = $40 + taxes
  • Five day = $80 + taxes
  • Full week = $120 + taxes

NEWS

  • YES TO FATBIKE! Entrevue Fatbike Daybreak sur CBC Radio One 15 janvier 2015
  • Learn to Mountain Bike - A great stress buster Modern life causes a lot of stress, and it can even be seen in schools these days. Learning to manage stress is an essential asset in personal growth. Helping our children learn how to manage stress when they are a young child or a teen is a way of preparing them for a successful life. To learn more about this exceptional summer camp
  • Building mountain biking and leadership skills If running a mountain bike school doesn't seem like enough work, how about designing and building trails, maintaining 108 acres of forest and operating a consulting business? Read more about LaRocca XC school

Video – Voir la vie en vert

Thank you Zacharie Turgeon for truly capturing the spirit of my vision.

Locations

Mon histoire d'amour avec Rocky Mountain a commencé en 1989 suite á l'achat de mon Hammer. J'ai ensuite représenté mon pays á Lucca, Italie sur le premier Blizzard. J'ai défiler les sentiers par la suite durant l'évolution du sport, sur le Cirrus, Element, Vertex, Instinct, Switch. Je roule maintenant mon (20e anniversaire) Blizzard et un Thunderbolt 730.

Étrange, mais je demeure toujours fidèle á la marque Rocky! Après tout, l'école est bien située sur une petite « rocky mountain »!

Visitez www.bikes.com pour en apprendre davantage sur Rocky Mountain Bicycles.

Nous offrons un programme de location Rocky Mountain bicycles dans 24”, 27.5”, 29” roues et vous retrouverez également les vélos Rocky au Lac Philippe dans le parc de la Gatineau.

Coûts:

  • 1/2 jour = 25 $ + taxes
  • Journée complète = 40 $ + taxes
  • Cinq jours = 80 $ + taxes
  • Semaine complète = 120 $ + taxes

MÉDIA

  • OUI A «FATBIKE»! Entrevue Fatbike Daybreak sur CBC Radio One 15 janvier 2015
  • Apprendre par le vélo de montagne - Gérer le stressLa vie moderne apporte beaucoup de stress, et ça se voit déjà à l’école. Apprendre à gérer son stress est un atout incontestable pour l’épanouissement personnel. Permettre à nos jeunes de l’apprendre durant l’enfance ou l’adolescence, c’est de les outiller pour une vie réussie. Pour en savoir plus au sujet de ce camp de vacances exceptionnel
  • « Building mountain biking and leadership skills » If running a mountain bike school doesn't seem like enough work, how about designing and building trails, maintaining 108 acres of forest and operating a consulting business? (anglais seulement) En savoir plus sur l'école de vélo de montagne LaRoccaXC

Video – Voir la vie en vert

Merci Zacharie Turgeon.